YouTube Facebook

Twitter MySpace Dailymotion

Walk Over Riddim on iTunes

Bloom Field Riddim, official release on january 2012

The Bloom Field Riddim is announced for the 6th january 2012, including several artistes from Judgement Yard such as Joseph Sheperd, Touch A Gold, Yatta Ken, Simon Splinta ... Also Turbulous, LeGal, Curvette, Tosh, Karli Owli et Sennid.


Watch the Teaser online


Available soon on legal download on iTunes, Amazon, eMusic, etc...

Produced by Cultural Production.

Subscribe to Newsletter

©  2011/2016 Cultural Production™.

All rights reserved.

Follow us

YouTube Facebook Twitter MySpace Dailymotion